Holiday Dates

Holiday Dates for 2021-2022
 
Please find below holiday dates for 2021-2022.

Moor Nook Primary School Term Dates

2021/2022

 

Autumn Term  2021

Re-open on

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Mid Term Closure

Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October 2021

Closure after school on

Friday 17 December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Re-open on

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Mid Term Closure

Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February 2022

Closure after school on

Friday 1 April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Starts

Tuesday 19 April 2022

May Day Closure

Monday 2 May 2022

Mid Term Closure

Monday 30 May- Friday 3 June 2022

Closure after school on

Friday 22 July 2022

 

The following 5 dates are Teacher Training (Inset) Days when school is closed

 

Monday 6 June – Friday 10 June 2022 (inclusive)